I Believe in Jesus

I believe in Jesus. I believe that Jesus is the son of God;” the same yesterday, today and forever!” I believe in the cross of Jesus Christ and His blood. I believe that Jesus is alive and everything he did on earth lives in us who know him for the world to see. I believe in the Bible, the pure unadulterated word of God, preached in the love of God as displayed in the cross of Jesus which now sits empty. I despise religion and all religions. Religion has never been a way to get to God, it had been mans way of manipulation spearheaded by satan. I believe in relationship with Jesus: For he lives, he is real, and always has his arms of love spread out wide to all humanity saying come home, come and let me carry your heavy load and give you mine which is light. I believe in Jesus, the same yesterday, today and forevermore, the healer, redeemer, who lives and is seated in Glory beside God the Father. I believe in Jesus my resurrected Lord, savior and friend. 

5 thoughts on “I Believe in Jesus

      1. I plan on working on my pages in the next few weeks. More “heart” and explanation. I am an Elementary secretary and starting the blog in March was a real learning experience! Preparing for a Ladies night at Church to show Jesus in the letters. One step at a time:) His yoke is easy. .joy and abundant life in the King! 🙂

      2. That must be interesting, to show Jesus through the letters. That’s amazing! His kingdom is all about joy, even in the little things because that’s how eventually we get trusted with more, so keep on the good work. What you invest in the secret place will determine your future. Your investment in His Presence is the secret to supernatural living and seeing His Kingdom come in any and every situation. I love talking about Him.
        We started this blog in 2011 and stopped right after and 4 years later started posting what we had written during that period of absence. I’m sure you have a lot to share and a lot to pour out, so we look forward to seeing more of your work in the next few weeks as you make updates to your already lovely page.

Leave a Reply

